It’s Gonna Be A Hot One, Folks

Morning!

Well, I guess more…afternooning now :). But I got up at 9 on a Saturday morning so I feel like I’ve accomplished something.

As soon as I got up I knew I needed to take Murph for a walk since we went to Summerfest again last night (by the way we saw Goo Goo Dolls and it was awesome!).

It. is. so. HOT today! Weather.com says its only 83 but it is sooo humid out! Murphy was panting the whole time, especially when we were running.

This is what happens when it’s hot outside and Murph is thirsty:

Hehe.

All I have on board for today is working Summerfest this evening for the B-Spears concert (sadly I don’t get to go…) and then hopefully a relaxing night with my two boys!

Have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

