Back in the Groove

I got it back! I was up at 5:30 this morning gettin’ my workout on at the gym. My neck feels SO much better today. I think I narrowed it down to the bike ride. Which sounds weird because, I didn’t feel like my neck hurt during the bike ride, but that’s the only thing different I did yesterday.

Nothing a little sleep couldn’t fix.

I forgot to take a picture of my breakfast this morning since I was starving from my lack of dinner last night. But it was an English muffin w/ strawberry jam & cheese (a la PB Fingers) and a banana.

So as I was reading through my Google Reader this morning two posts reflected on being super busy and feeling overwhelmed with life, which I recently wrote  a post on here. Check out their blogs and see their tips on keeping it together!

 

Food Fitness Fashion

 

The Lunchbox Diaries

Leave a Reply

