I Can Finally Breathe!

Morning amigos! I can honestly say that I can finally breathe again! My allergies have been out of whack since this weekend, making me feel exhausted, stuffy and just downright not good. My allergies are hardly ever a problem so I don’t really know why it’s bugging me now. The allergies meds I have are not helping me sleep though, which I’m not a fan of.

Anywho, now that I have my beloved camera back, we can move onto breakfast! I just tried Overnight Oats for the first time ever last week and I am hooked!

This mix has Chobani peach yogurt, almond milk, half a banana, 1/3 cup oat old fashioned oats. Topped w/ cheerios, ground flax, blackberries, raspberries and sunflower butter (omg this stuff is so good. nom nom).

It was a full one!

Tonight we’re going to the grocery store to pick up a few things and I’m attempting to make Sloppy Lentil Joes a la Meghann. We’ll see how it goes…(rhyme alert!)

Leave a Reply

