Gold’s Gym: Day 1

Morning!

I had a reaaaally good workout last night! For some reason I’m really diggin’ the evening workouts. I just can’t seem to get up in the morning. I would much rather prefer to workout then to get it over with, but I figure as long as I’m doing it then I’m happy!

Currently I have two gym memberships. A Snap Fitness one, which I bought on Groupon for $10 for 3 months. Uh, yeah…STEAL! And now a Gold’s Gym is moving into an old grocery store so they’re memberships are running $20/month for unlimited classes, unlimited gym use and a pool! They are still renovating though so the current place of working out is major ghetto. I needed to get my membership card though so Ryan and I went there after we got home from work.

  • 25 min elliptical
  • 12 min stair stepper machine
  • 3 sets of 12 on lat pull machine
  • 3 sets of 12 on bicep curl machine
  • 3 sets of 12 on row machine

After that we came home and made buffalo chicken quesadillas. Mmm.

Currently this face is sitting on me so I must go:

He looks innocent, but don’t be fooled.

P.S. Look forward to a wedding update tonight!

Leave a Reply

