Peanut Sauce Stir Fry

I kind of always forget about stir-frys. It’s not that I don’t like them. Nope that’s not it at all. I just always think they take a long time.

What you mean I have to like…make rice? And chicken? And veggies? And then put it all together?!

Yeah I know. Obviously my brain turns it into a 3 hour long process when it really only takes 20 minutes tops.

This was an easy recipe that was quickly thrown together and eaten in 30 minutes. So delicious that I made extra so I could take some for lunch!

Peanut Sauce Stir Fry

Serves 4

  • 2 small pork tenderloins
  • 1 cup of snap peas
  • 2 cups of rice
  • 2.5 cups of veggies (I used a frozen blend)
  • 3 tbsp peanut sauce (or any type of sauce you desire)

Boil rice, cook veggies & tenderloins, pour sauce over and enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s your daily Murph:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

