Running Around

Morning friends!

These past few days have been crazy! Sorry I haven’t had a chance to blog about it :). This morning I’ve been running around cleaning up the house because Ryan’s parents are coming to visit! This is the first time they’ve been here since we’ve moved in and we’ve been planning different Milwaukee things to do this weekend.

Tonight we’ll do a fish fry, Saturday either a hike or a museum (if it rains) and Sunday we’ll go to church & have brunch. This is their first time meeting this beast as well:

Should be interesting!

I’ve got some blog ideas I’m wanting to implement soon, so please know that I realize my blog is kinda so-so right now.

Gotta go!

Also take a look at my guest post at Your Nutritionista about Exercising in a New City!

1 comment
  1. Kim said:

    How could they not love that beast?

Leave a Reply

