Catching Up

Hmm well looks like I still can’t get a grip on this blogging thing! I promise I really do enjoy it, I just can’t find a schedule that quite works for me. With that being said, it has been a little different around here. We are actually in the middle of looking for a house to rent! We love our apartment but the location is less than stellar, and we’d love to have a yard for Murphy to play and run and be on his own in. Our lease isn’t up until March but we found a guy that likes our apartment…so now we’re scrambling.

In a perfect world I would love more time to research places and areas that we’d like to live in, but we don’t live in a perfect world so we’re doing the best we can. I’m hoping to have a couple blog posts up this week (a wedding one, Murphy-related & a recipe) but if we end up oh you know, having to move then that will obviously change. Thanks for sticking around!

Leave a Reply

