Off Day

I’m having an off day.

Ever have one of those?

A day that just everything is…well off?

Yep that describes my day.

It usually happens after a vacation or when I’m traveling.

I don’t like being thrown out of my routine.

I’ve tried to ignore the fact that I like to have a plan of attack for pretty much everything.

I’m not ignoring that fact any more.

I like plans.

Calendars.

Schedules.

And my schedule has been thrown off, so I’m not a happy camper.

I’ll be back when my life is organized again.

Leave a Reply

