Your Weekly Update

Hi friends! Yep, once a week postings will have to do until November 3rd. I truly, deeply, madly (Savage Garden anyone?) miss having internet at home. It is SUCH  a luxury. One of my “I’m thankful for” for Thanksgiving will most definitely be internet. Shallow, yes but it’s the truth. I’m even kind of missing cable now, but not as much as internet.

As I type this I am sitting in the Starbucks parking lot (classy) because I don’t want to buy a drink. Not that I don’t love my beloved Starbucks, but…when I use their internet often well…I can’t just be forking over my paycheck. Sorry ‘bucks.

Anywho, let’s see…what’s new.

Went to my first Zumba class and OMG loved it! So much fun. So my kind of dancing & tunes. I wasn’t able to go this week yet because I went to a dinner for Ryan’s work but I will be going back for sure!

This past weekend my bridesmaid came up to help me look for THE dress annnd….

WE FOUND IT!!!

I would have inserted a photo but ya know..Ryan kind of reads this blog. And he doesn’t want to see it before the big day. And I don’t want him to see it before the big day. Therefore, no pics. But know that it is gorgeous and perfect. I still haven’t officially bought it yet, but I will sooooon! Ah so crazy.

Besides that nothing else new going on. Besides missing internet and blogs and cable and Food Network and HGTV.

I’m gonna go cry now.

3 comments
  1. Congrats on the dress! So exciting. I’ve done Zumba a few times for the fun factor, and to switch things up when I’m getting bored.

    • Thanks! I loved the energy of Zumba. I just tried a Body Pump class last night…oy.

Leave a Reply

