Chicago Trip

Annnd we’re back! Actually we arrived Saturday afternoon, but pretty much crashed from 3:30pm-7:30pm. Yep…a  4 hour nap was necessary after staying up until 5 am the night before. I just can’t roll like I used to in college anymore, this girl needs her sleep!

We went to several places in Wrigleyville. Lots of fun was had and it was nice to catch up with some friends.

Beer tower with not so stellar beer at Red Ivy. And a creepy looking college friend.

Typical.

Long lost friend! Or…friend I saw 3 weeks ago…

Wind blown and blurry. Just the way I like it.

Super typical.

I’m gonna decide to be kind to my friends (and myself) and not upload the rest 🙂

Question: How’s your Monday been? How was the weekend?

Leave a Reply

