Holy. Cow.

I am so glad to finally feel better. Work flew by and before I knew it I was on my way home and headed to the gym.

Um, have you guys experience the new release of Body Pump? It was just recently released and holy. COW! This release is intense! The shoulder, back & lunge track nearly killed me. In a good way, of course. And the tricep track always gets me. I swear, I have no triceps at all. They just don’t exist. I’m such a wimp on tricep pushups. It felt great to get back to the gym though.

The class was crowded, but it always is so I don’t think it’s due to the January Joiners.

I was starving when I got home. Thankfully, leftovers were in order! I’ll spare you the picture, since it doesn’t photograph well 🙂

Now I’m chilling watching some Gossip Girl on Netflix.

Steamy, steamy.
And relaxin’ with this goober.
He’s bashful.
And blog writin’.
And some Integrative work!
Have a great evening!
Question: Are you still keeping at your New Year’s resolutions/goals? I am, slowly but surely!
3 comments
  1. Bobbie said:

    Your dog is absoultely beautiful! Glad you’re feeling better 🙂

Leave a Reply

