Body Vive Does Not Equal Body Flow

Happy Friday!

We made it to the weekend! Can I get a whoop, whoop?

No big plans this weekend, except for starting my Integrative Nutrition course! The module officially opened on Tuesday but it has been a busy week so I waited until this weekend to start the work. I can’t wait!

In other news, I totally messed up this week. Wednesday I went to the gym, toting my yoga mat, excited for Body Flow. I’ve only been to the class once but since it’s a little more relaxed than say Body Pump or RPM, I knew it’s what I want to take.

So I get there, scan my key…lo and behold it’s Body Vive, not Body Flow. Ha! I messed up the time! Body Flow didn’t start until over an hour later and I knew if I went home I wouldn’t come back so I tried Body Vive, having no idea what to expect. It was an okay class, but not really my type. I either want to sweat it out in a hard class or be relaxed in an easier class. Body Vive was a mix of both and it threw me off guard.

Besides that, our Save the Dates arrived! SO quick. Definitely recommend Minted to any bride to be!

We’ll be spending our Friday night with these peeps

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source

Rip roarin’ Friday, I know. Ryan has been gone for work and we had to tape both nights. American Idol (and chinese food) calls!

Question: Do you watch American Idol? I didn’t before but we started watching last season just for the beginning (the bad people are the best!) but then we got sucked into the whole season!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

