Late Nights

We’ve had some late nights the past couple days but all for good reasons.

Last night was our first night of Bible study and I’m not gonna lie, I was kind of nervous. I have never been to a Bible study and I wasn’t quite sure what to expect.

Well..it turned out better than I could have imagined. It’s just 2 other couples in our group and we immediately clicked. It felt so nice to just connect with people here. Last year was a big year of change for us and honestly we didn’t really put forth effort in meeting more people. I think 2012 is our year…for lots of things 🙂

With the late nights meant…I skipped my workouts Tuesday & Wednesday. Womp. I’m not gonna think about it too much, sometimes ya need a break!

Tonight I was back at it with an RPM class. Originally, I was going to do a Body Flow class but I needed to sweat it out after skipping some classes. Difficult, but great!

Tomorrow is Friday which means..weekend! Woo!

Question: Weekend plans? We are doing our registry this weekend! Eeee!

2 comments
  1. Have fun registry shopping! That sounds like a blast. This weekend is going to be pretty low key. But I have a job interview on monday i need to prepare for (my second one with this company…ek!).

Leave a Reply

