Stir Fry

Hello there! Today went by lightening fast. Before I knew it, I was headed to the gym for Body Pump!

I hadn’t been in 2 weeks but thankfully I picked up where I left off. I even got to hear some Missy Elliot (love!) and Chris Brown (yeaaah yeaaah yeaaah). Good times.

I scooted on home to walk the beast for 30 minutes and came home to leftovers.

Leftovers of stir fry!

A simple mix of brown rice, frozen veggie stir fry, zucchini, stir fry beef tenderloin and peanuts!

love stir fry and don’t know why I don’t make it more often. So much healthier than take out!

Short post tonight, my head has been hurting all day for some reason. I’ve been chugging water so I don’t think it’s because I’m dehydrated. Maybe stress? Who knows!

Toodles!

Question: Do you like stir frys?

2 comments
  1. I love stir fry, but I feel like I can’t make it as good as a restaurant. Who knows what the do to it. BTW, I took like 2 weeks off from body pump because I had a nasty cold. When i got back to it, I couldn’t lift as much weight. WTF!?

  2. What the heck?! That is weird. Maybe you’re still getting over your sickness? Getting sick sometimes makes me feel so much weaker than normal.

Leave a Reply

