Quick One

Hello! Quick post tonight, lots going on over here!

Made it to Body Pump tonight but I’m not gonna lie, it wasn’t my best class. I wasn’t feeling very well (stomach issues, bleh) so moving up and down a lot wasn’t helping. I did go up in weights though on almost all of the tracks so I was definitely feelin’ the burn!

The rest of this weeks workouts will be a bit wonky. I’m going to try to fit in an at home workout or at least a Murphy walk (Ryan has been running with him lately) because we’re hosting Bible study tomorrow at 7 so I won’t have time to go to the gym. Friday I’m leaving work at 2 to head to the Chicago airport to finally head off to California for the IIN Conference! SO pumped beyond words! I’ll be there til Monday and I can’t wait to soak up the 70 degree weather!

Also wonky this week are eats. We’ve been pretty much just eating out the freezer and using up any fresh produce we have before this weekend. Everything has been about quick & easy this week!

I should probably start at least thinking about packing for this weekend. What does one wear in Long Beach, CA in March?!

Question: Have you ever been to California? This will be my first time!!!

Leave a Reply

