Wedding Wednesday: Shoes

Shoes. OMG shoes.

Let’s get some shoes. Let’s party.

If you have no idea what I’m referring to, please watch here.

And stop living under a rock.

Annnnyways.

Shoes. I suppose I should get some for the wedding, eh? I go back and forth between loving looking for shoes and loathing it. I mean, no one will see them, right? And I’ll end up just taking them off halfway through the reception, right?

But I want to have blue shoes! So I want everyone to see them! So I will wear them all night! (Yeah right)

Here are a couple I’ve been looking at:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

source

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

source 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

source

A few ideas. I like the first one the best, but…they are $100. Soo…there’s that.

All of these I found via etsy. Does anyone else have any other ideas of where I can find cute, affordable blue (non suede 🙂 ) shoes? Help!

Leave a Reply

