Yoga, ‘Pump & Wedding Bands

Catchy title, eh?

I thought so. 🙂

This morning I headed to a new to me yoga studio for a 9 am class. Of course, I had a groupon to use and this was my first visit of 30! I can go to around 10 different places for 30 classes of Yoga, PIlates, African Dance, Zumba, Kickboxing, etc. Oh, and I have to use all of these before June 30th. Whoops.

Fuel for the day. Whole wheat bagel, one side buttered, one side peanut buttered.

It was nice. There were only 5 of us and the instructor was really welcoming. I picture this being my Saturday ritual for a while!

Then it was off to the Saturday morning ‘Pump.

I love Pump, as you all know, but today I did not.

Today was hard. Probably the hardest class ever and I don’t know why. I felt extremely fatigued throughout the entire class and could barely even do my normal weights. Weird.

After I ‘Pump, I headed home to quickly shower, make a smoothie and head right back out the door.

Our agenda included picking up our wine shipment (!!!), grocery shopping & wedding band shopping.

Wiiiine. We’re members of the Oliver Wine Club, which is headquartered in Bloomington, Indiana. Oliver wine was basically the go-to wine for cheap college kids. They don’t sell a lot of the kinds we get shipped in the bi-yearly packages though, so it’s a special treat. I’m excited for the dessert wine (far right)!

No pictures of the wedding band…I want to keep it a surprise! But I think we both figured out which ones we like best. Another task marked off the list!

Tonight I’m not sure of dinner plans. I’m thinking a shrimp stir fry but who knows!

Toodles for now!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

